Renovation Raiders…Hazen Style

Standard

I’m a bit of a stalker fan of Confessions of a Homeschooler….if you haven’t checked her out do it, now…

http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com

anyways, I’m a big fan and i’m a huge fan of her awesome school room set up!  unfortunately Ikea is a far far ways away and we must make do with what we have. SO my ‘ever ready for a project hubster’ was up for revamping our current school desk.  (which on a sidenote is my (and our) favorite thing to do..make old things awesome again!) So here’s our quick little project:

Pre-Hazen Reno

Image

During…

Image

getting there…(I couldn’t find my paint tray and wasn’t patient enough to look for it:

Image

DONE!

Image

We used chalkboard paint, which im a big fan of and I think most of the pinteresting world is too!  Lots more room for these three crazy kids to work on.

Leave a Reply

